MSV | Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sun 05 Dec

The Dukeries Rally – Donington Park

Donington Park

Sun 05 Dec

Fri 15 Apr - Mon 18 Apr

British GT & GB3 Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 15 Apr - Mon 18 Apr
Fri 15 Apr - Mon 18 Apr
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 16 Apr - Sun 17 Apr

British Truck Racing

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 16 Apr - Sun 17 Apr
Sat 16 Apr - Sun 17 Apr
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 23 Apr - Sun 24 Apr

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Donington Park (National)

Sat 23 Apr - Sun 24 Apr
Sat 23 Apr - Sun 24 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Sat 30 Apr - Sun 01 May

GT World Challenge Europe

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 30 Apr - Sun 01 May
Sat 30 Apr - Sun 01 May
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 30 Apr - Sun 01 May

Donington Historic Festival

Donington Park (National)

Sat 30 Apr - Sun 01 May
Sat 30 Apr - Sun 01 May
Donington Park (National)

Sat 30 Apr - Mon 02 May

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 30 Apr - Mon 02 May
Sat 30 Apr - Mon 02 May
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 14 May - Sun 15 May

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 14 May - Sun 15 May
Sat 14 May - Sun 15 May
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 20 May - Sun 22 May

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Donington Park (National)

Fri 20 May - Sun 22 May
Fri 20 May - Sun 22 May
Donington Park (National)

Sat 28 May - Sun 29 May

British GT & GB3 Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 28 May - Sun 29 May
Sat 28 May - Sun 29 May
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

American SpeedFest 9

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Oulton Park (Island)

Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Oulton Park (Island)

Sat 25 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

British GT & GB3 Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 25 Jun - Sun 26 Jun
Sat 25 Jun - Sun 26 Jun
Snetterton (300)

Fri 22 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 22 Jul - Sun 24 Jul
Fri 22 Jul - Sun 24 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 13 Aug - Sun 14 Aug

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Snetterton (300)

Sat 13 Aug - Sun 14 Aug
Sat 13 Aug - Sun 14 Aug
Snetterton (300)

Sat 27 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Cadwell Park (Full Circuit)

Sat 27 Aug - Mon 29 Aug
Sat 27 Aug - Mon 29 Aug
Cadwell Park (Full Circuit)

Fri 09 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Snetterton (300)

Fri 09 Sep - Sun 11 Sep
Fri 09 Sep - Sun 11 Sep
Snetterton (300)

Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

British GT & GB3 Championships

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep
Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 17 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

British Truck Racing

Snetterton (300)

Sat 17 Sep - Sun 18 Sep
Sat 17 Sep - Sun 18 Sep
Snetterton (300)

Fri 23 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 23 Sep - Sun 25 Sep
Fri 23 Sep - Sun 25 Sep
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct
Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 14 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 14 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Fri 14 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

British GT & GB3 Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 05 Nov - Sun 06 Nov

British Truck Racing & Fireworks

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 05 Nov - Sun 06 Nov
Sat 05 Nov - Sun 06 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Please note all dates are subject to change.