MSV | Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct
Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 01 Oct - Sun 02 Oct

BMCRC Club Bike Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 01 Oct - Sun 02 Oct
Sat 01 Oct - Sun 02 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 01 Oct - Sun 02 Oct

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 01 Oct - Sun 02 Oct
Sat 01 Oct - Sun 02 Oct
Snetterton (300)

Sat 08 Oct

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 08 Oct
Sat 08 Oct
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

No Limits Club Bike Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

GT Cup and MSVR Club Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Snetterton (300)

Fri 14 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 14 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Fri 14 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 15 Oct

BARC Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 15 Oct
Sat 15 Oct
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

British GT & GB3 Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Snetterton (300)

Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

Thundersport Club Bike Championships

Cadwell Park (Full Circuit)

Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Cadwell Park (Full Circuit)

Sat 22 Oct

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 22 Oct
Sat 22 Oct
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

Formula Ford Festival

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct
Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

BARC Club Car Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct
Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sun 23 Oct

Modified Live

Snetterton (200)

Sun 23 Oct
Sun 23 Oct
Snetterton (200)

Sat 29 Oct

MSVR Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 29 Oct
Sat 29 Oct
Donington Park (National)

Sat 29 Oct

Classic Sports Car Club Racing

Cadwell Park (Full Circuit)

Sat 29 Oct
Sat 29 Oct
Cadwell Park (Full Circuit)

Sat 05 Nov

Oulton Park Neil Howard Stage Rally and Fireworks

Oulton Park

Sat 05 Nov - Sun 06 Nov

British Truck Racing & Fireworks

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 05 Nov - Sun 06 Nov
Sat 05 Nov - Sun 06 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 05 Nov - Sun 06 Nov

Norasport and British Supermoto Championships

Cadwell Park

Sat 05 Nov - Sun 06 Nov

Sat 12 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

BARC Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 12 Nov - Sun 13 Nov
Sat 12 Nov - Sun 13 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 19 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

MSVR Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 19 Nov - Sun 20 Nov
Sat 19 Nov - Sun 20 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 20 Nov

Stage Rally and Fireworks

Cadwell Park

Sun 20 Nov

Please note all dates are subject to change.