MSV - Testing Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Semi Exclusive

Open Pit Lane

General

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
More Info

Thu 23 Jan

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Donington Park (National)

Thu 23 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Donington Park (National)

Wed 29 Jan

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Wed 29 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 30 Jan

Open Pit Lane Testing - £150

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 30 Jan

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Donington Park (National)

Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Donington Park (National)

Tue 04 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Oulton Park (TBC)

Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Oulton Park (TBC)

Wed 05 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Oulton Park (TBC)

Wed 05 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Oulton Park (TBC)

Tue 11 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Oulton Park (TBC)

Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Oulton Park (TBC)

Wed 12 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Wed 12 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 13 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 13 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Donington Park (National)

Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Donington Park (National)

Mon 17 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Mon 17 Feb
Mon 17 Feb
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Tue 18 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Snetterton (300)

Tue 18 Feb
Tue 18 Feb
Snetterton (300)

Wed 19 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Snetterton (300)

Wed 19 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Snetterton (300)

Thu 20 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Donington Park (National)

Thu 20 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Donington Park (National)

Fri 21 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Oulton Park (TBC)

Fri 21 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Oulton Park (TBC)

Tue 25 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Oulton Park (TBC)

Tue 25 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Oulton Park (TBC)

Thu 27 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Donington Park (National)

Thu 27 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Donington Park (National)

Thu 27 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Snetterton (300)

Thu 27 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Snetterton (300)

Fri 28 Feb

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Snetterton (300)

Fri 28 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Snetterton (300)

Mon 02 Mar

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Snetterton (300)

Mon 02 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Snetterton (300)

Wed 04 Mar

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Wed 04 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Wed 04 Mar

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Oulton Park (TBC)

Wed 04 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Oulton Park (TBC)

Thu 05 Mar

Open Pit Lane Testing - £545

Donington Park (GP)

Thu 05 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Donington Park (GP)

Tue 10 Mar

OPL Testing - BTCC & Support £675

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Tue 10 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Tue 10 Mar

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Oulton Park (Int)

Tue 10 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Oulton Park (Int)

Wed 11 Mar

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Wed 11 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 12 Mar

Open Pit Lane Testing - £545

Donington Park (GP)

Thu 12 Mar
Thu 12 Mar
Donington Park (GP)

Thu 12 Mar

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Snetterton (300)

Thu 12 Mar
Thu 12 Mar
Snetterton (300)

Fri 13 Mar

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Snetterton (300)

Fri 13 Mar
Fri 13 Mar
Snetterton (300)

Tue 17 Mar

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Tue 17 Mar
Tue 17 Mar
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Wed 18 Mar

General Testing - £275

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Wed 18 Mar
Wed 18 Mar
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 19 Mar

Open Pit Lane Testing - £545

Donington Park (National)

Thu 19 Mar
Thu 19 Mar
Donington Park (National)

Tue 24 Mar

Semi Exclusive Testing - £675

Snetterton (300)

Tue 24 Mar
Tue 24 Mar
Snetterton (300)

Fri 27 Mar

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 27 Mar
Fri 27 Mar
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 27 Mar

General Testing - £180 to £310

Snetterton (300)

Fri 27 Mar
Fri 27 Mar
Snetterton (300)

Tue 31 Mar

Semi Exclusive Testing - £695

Oulton Park (TBC)

Tue 31 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Oulton Park (TBC)

Wed 01 Apr

Semi Exclusive Testing - £696

Oulton Park (TBC)

Wed 01 Apr
Wed 01 Apr
Oulton Park (TBC)

Thu 02 Apr

General Testing - £200 to £345

Donington Park (National)

Thu 02 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Fri 03 Apr

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 03 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 03 Apr

General Testing - £195 to £335

Donington Park (National)

Fri 03 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Fri 03 Apr

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 03 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 03 Apr

General Testing - £180 to £310

Snetterton (300)

Fri 03 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Snetterton (300)

Mon 06 Apr

Semi Exclusive Testing - £695

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Mon 06 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Tue 07 Apr

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (TBC)

Tue 07 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Oulton Park (TBC)

Thu 09 Apr

General Testing - £200 to £345

Donington Park (National)

Thu 09 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Thu 09 Apr

General Testing - £425

Oulton Park (International)

Thu 09 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 10 Apr

General Testing - £340

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 10 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Oulton Park (International)

Sun 12 Apr

General Testing - £195 to £335

Donington Park (GP)

Sun 12 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Donington Park (GP)

Thu 16 Apr

General Testing - £200 to £345

Donington Park (National)

Thu 16 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Fri 17 Apr

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 17 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 17 Apr

General Testing - £195 to £335

Donington Park (National)

Fri 17 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Fri 17 Apr

General Testing - £170 to £290

Cadwell Park (Full)

Fri 17 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Cadwell Park (Full)

Fri 24 Apr

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 24 Apr
Fri 24 Apr
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 01 May

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 01 May
Fri 01 May
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 01 May

General Testing - £180 to £310

Snetterton (300)

Fri 01 May
Fri 01 May
Snetterton (300)

Fri 01 May

General Testing - £170 to £290

Cadwell Park (Full)

Fri 01 May
Fri 01 May
Cadwell Park (Full)

Thu 07 May

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 07 May
Thu 07 May
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 07 May

General Testing - £170 to £290

Cadwell Park (Full)

Thu 07 May
Thu 07 May
Cadwell Park (Full)

Thu 14 May

General Testing - £415

Snetterton (300)

Thu 14 May
Thu 14 May
Snetterton (300)

Fri 15 May

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 15 May
Fri 15 May
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 15 May

General Testing - £340

Snetterton (300)

Fri 15 May
Fri 15 May
Snetterton (300)

Fri 22 May

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 22 May
Fri 22 May
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 22 May

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 22 May
Fri 22 May
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 22 May

General Testing - £180 to £310

Snetterton (300)

Fri 22 May
Fri 22 May
Snetterton (300)

Thu 28 May

General Testing - £310

Snetterton (300)

Thu 28 May
Thu 28 May
Snetterton (300)

Fri 29 May

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 29 May
Fri 29 May
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 29 May

General Testing - £195 to £335

Donington Park (National)

Fri 29 May
Fri 29 May
Donington Park (National)

Fri 29 May

General Testing - £310

Snetterton (300)

Fri 29 May
Fri 29 May
Snetterton (300)

Thu 04 Jun

General Testing - £200 to £345

Donington Park (National)

Thu 04 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Donington Park (National)

Fri 05 Jun

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 05 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 05 Jun

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 05 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Oulton Park (International)

Thu 18 Jun

General Testing - £345

Donington Park (GP)

Thu 18 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 19 Jun

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 19 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 19 Jun

General Testing - £195 to £335

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 19 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 19 Jun

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 19 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Oulton Park (International)

Thu 25 Jun

Open Pit Lane Testing - £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 25 Jun
Thu 25 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 25 Jun

General Testing - £200 to £345

Donington Park (National)

Thu 25 Jun
Thu 25 Jun
Donington Park (National)

Fri 26 Jun

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 26 Jun
Fri 26 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 26 Jun

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 26 Jun
Fri 26 Jun
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 26 Jun

General Testing - £180 to £310

Snetterton (300)

Fri 26 Jun
Fri 26 Jun
Snetterton (300)

Fri 03 Jul

General Testing - £180 to £310

Snetterton (200)

Fri 03 Jul
Fri 03 Jul
Snetterton (200)

Fri 03 Jul

General Testing - £170 to £290

Cadwell Park (Full)

Fri 03 Jul
Fri 03 Jul
Cadwell Park (Full)

Fri 10 Jul

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 10 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 10 Jul

General Testing - £195 to £335

Donington Park (National)

Fri 10 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Donington Park (National)

Fri 10 Jul

General Testing - £180 to £310

Snetterton (300)

Fri 10 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Snetterton (300)

Thu 16 Jul

Open Pit Lane Testing - £310

Snetterton (200)

Thu 16 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Snetterton (200)

Fri 17 Jul

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 17 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 17 Jul

General Testing - £180 to £310

Snetterton (200)

Fri 17 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Snetterton (200)

Thu 30 Jul

Open Pit Lane Testing - £545

Donington Park (National)

Thu 30 Jul
Thu 30 Jul
Donington Park (National)

Fri 31 Jul

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 31 Jul
Fri 31 Jul
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 31 Jul

General Testing - £195 to £335

Donington Park (National)

Fri 31 Jul
Fri 31 Jul
Donington Park (National)

Fri 31 Jul

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 31 Jul
Fri 31 Jul
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 07 Aug

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 07 Aug
Fri 07 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 07 Aug

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 07 Aug
Fri 07 Aug
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 07 Aug

General Testing - £180 to £310

Snetterton (300)

Fri 07 Aug
Fri 07 Aug
Snetterton (300)

Fri 14 Aug

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 14 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 20 Aug

General Testing - £200 to £345

Donington Park (National)

Thu 20 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Donington Park (National)

Fri 28 Aug

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 28 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 28 Aug

General Testing - £180 to £310

Snetterton (300)

Fri 28 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Snetterton (300)

Fri 04 Sep

General Testing - £180 to £310

Snetterton (300)

Fri 04 Sep
Fri 04 Sep
Snetterton (300)

Thu 10 Sep

General Testing - £200 to £345

Donington Park (GP)

Thu 10 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 11 Sep

General Testing - £195 to £335

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 11 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 11 Sep

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 11 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Oulton Park (International)

Thu 17 Sep

General Testing - £345

Donington Park (GP)

Thu 17 Sep
Thu 17 Sep
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 18 Sep

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 18 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 18 Sep

General Testing - £195 to £335

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 18 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 18 Sep

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 18 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 18 Sep

General Testing - £180 to £310

Snetterton (300)

Fri 18 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Snetterton (300)

Fri 18 Sep

General Testing - £170 to £290

Cadwell Park (Full)

Fri 18 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Cadwell Park (Full)

Thu 24 Sep

General Testing - £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 24 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 24 Sep

Open Pit Lane Testing - £545

Donington Park (GP)

Thu 24 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 25 Sep

General Testing - £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 25 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 25 Sep

General Testing - £195 to £335

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 25 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 02 Oct

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 02 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 02 Oct

General Testing - £180 to £310

Snetterton (300)

Fri 02 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Snetterton (300)

Fri 09 Oct

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (Island)

Fri 09 Oct
Fri 09 Oct
Oulton Park (Island)

Thu 15 Oct

General Testing - £345

Donington Park (GP)

Thu 15 Oct
Thu 15 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Thu 15 Oct

Open Pit Lane Testing - £310

Snetterton (300)

Thu 15 Oct
Thu 15 Oct
Snetterton (300)

Fri 16 Oct

General Testing - £335

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 16 Oct
Fri 16 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 16 Oct

General Testing - £185 to £320

Oulton Park (TBC)

Fri 16 Oct
Fri 16 Oct
Oulton Park (TBC)

Fri 16 Oct

General Testing - £180 to £310

Snetterton (300)

Fri 16 Oct
Fri 16 Oct
Snetterton (300)

Wed 21 Oct

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Wed 21 Oct
Wed 21 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 22 Oct

General Testing - £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 22 Oct
Thu 22 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 23 Oct

General Testing - £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 23 Oct
Fri 23 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 23 Oct

General Testing - £180 - £310

Snetterton (300)

Fri 23 Oct
Fri 23 Oct
Snetterton (300)

Fri 30 Oct

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 30 Oct
Fri 30 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 05 Nov

Open Pit Lane Testing - £435

Donington Park (National)

Thu 05 Nov
Thu 05 Nov
Donington Park (National)

Fri 06 Nov

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 06 Nov
Fri 06 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Thu 12 Nov

Open Pit Lane Testing - £435

Donington Park (National)

Thu 12 Nov
Thu 12 Nov
Donington Park (National)

Fri 13 Nov

General Testing - £185 to £320

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 13 Nov
Fri 13 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Expired Basket Items

The items currently in your basket have now expired.

You will now be redirected so that you can add these items again if required.