MSV | Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sat 21 Jan

MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages

Brands Hatch

Sat 11 Feb

Snetterton Stage Rally

Snetterton

Sat 11 Feb

Snetterton Stage Rally

Sat 11 Feb
Snetterton

Sun 12 Mar

Dukeries Motor Club Stage Rally

Donington Park

Sun 12 Mar

Dukeries Motor Club Stage Rally

Sun 12 Mar
Donington Park

Sun 02 Apr

The Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Stages

Cadwell Park

Sun 02 Apr

The Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Stages

Sun 02 Apr
Cadwell Park

Fri 07 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

Masters Race Weekend

Donington Park (National)

Fri 07 Apr - Sat 08 Apr
Fri 07 Apr - Sat 08 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Fri 07 Apr - Mon 10 Apr

British GT and GB3 Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 07 Apr - Mon 10 Apr
Fri 07 Apr - Mon 10 Apr
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 08 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

British Truck Racing Championship

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 08 Apr - Sun 09 Apr
Sat 08 Apr - Sun 09 Apr
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 22 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Donington Park (National)

Sat 22 Apr - Sun 23 Apr
Sat 22 Apr - Sun 23 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Sat 29 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

Donington Historic Festival

Donington Park (National)

Sat 29 Apr - Sun 30 Apr
Sat 29 Apr - Sun 30 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Sat 29 Apr - Mon 01 May

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 29 Apr - Mon 01 May
Sat 29 Apr - Mon 01 May
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 06 May - Sun 07 May

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 06 May - Sun 07 May
Sat 06 May - Sun 07 May
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 13 May - Sun 14 May

GT World Challenge Europe

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 13 May - Sun 14 May
Sat 13 May - Sun 14 May
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 19 May - Sun 21 May

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 19 May - Sun 21 May
Fri 19 May - Sun 21 May
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 20 May - Sun 21 May

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Snetterton (300)

Sat 20 May - Sun 21 May
Sat 20 May - Sun 21 May
Snetterton (300)

Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May

Masters Historic Festival

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May
Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May

British GT Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May
Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

American Speedfest 10

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

American Speedfest 10

Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Oulton Park (Island)

Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun
Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun
Oulton Park (Island)

Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

British GT and GB3 Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun
Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun
Snetterton (300)

Fri 30 Jun - Sun 02 Jul

MOTUL FIM Superbike World Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 30 Jun - Sun 02 Jul
Fri 30 Jun - Sun 02 Jul
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 01 Jul

Supercar Pageant – featuring GT Cup Championship

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 01 Jul

Supercar Pageant – featuring GT Cup Championship

Sat 01 Jul
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 01 Jul - Sun 02 Jul

Super Touring Power

Brands Hatch (GP & Indy)

Sat 01 Jul - Sun 02 Jul
Sat 01 Jul - Sun 02 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP & Indy)

Fri 07 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Snetterton (300)

Fri 07 Jul - Sun 09 Jul
Fri 07 Jul - Sun 09 Jul
Snetterton (300)

Fri 21 Jul - Sun 23 Jul

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 21 Jul - Sun 23 Jul
Fri 21 Jul - Sun 23 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 28 Jul - Sun 30 Jul

Oulton Park Gold Cup

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 28 Jul - Sun 30 Jul
Fri 28 Jul - Sun 30 Jul
Oulton Park (International)

Sun 06 Aug

Mini Festival

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 06 Aug

Mini Festival

Sun 06 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 13 Aug

Festival Italia

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 13 Aug
Sun 13 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 19 Aug

US AutoShow

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 19 Aug

US AutoShow

Sat 19 Aug
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug
Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 26 Aug - Mon 28 Aug

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Cadwell Park (Full Circuit)

Sat 26 Aug - Mon 28 Aug
Sat 26 Aug - Mon 28 Aug
Cadwell Park (Full Circuit)

Sat 09 Sep - Sun 10 Sep

British GT and GB3 Championships

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 09 Sep - Sun 10 Sep
Sat 09 Sep - Sun 10 Sep
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 15 Sep - Sun 17 Sep

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 15 Sep - Sun 17 Sep
Fri 15 Sep - Sun 17 Sep
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 16 Sep - Sun 17 Sep

British Truck Racing

Snetterton (300)

Sat 16 Sep - Sun 17 Sep
Sat 16 Sep - Sun 17 Sep
Snetterton (300)

Sun 17 Sep

Ford Power Live

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 17 Sep

Ford Power Live

Sun 17 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 29 Sep - Sun 01 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Donington Park (National)

Fri 29 Sep - Sun 01 Oct
Fri 29 Sep - Sun 01 Oct
Donington Park (National)

Sat 07 Oct - Sun 08 Oct

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 07 Oct - Sun 08 Oct
Sat 07 Oct - Sun 08 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 13 Oct - Sun 15 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 13 Oct - Sun 15 Oct
Fri 13 Oct - Sun 15 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 21 Oct - Sun 22 Oct

British GT and GB3 Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 21 Oct - Sun 22 Oct
Sat 21 Oct - Sun 22 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 04 Nov - Sun 05 Nov

British Truck Racing and Fireworks

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 04 Nov - Sun 05 Nov
Sat 04 Nov - Sun 05 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Please note all dates are subject to change.